		Citation No	0					
		CAUSE NO						
THE	STATE OF TEXAS		§ §	IN THE JUSTICE COURT				
VS			* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *	PRECINCT 4				
DEF	ENDANT		_	KENEDY COUNTY, TEXAS				
	DEFENDA	NT'S REQUEST F	OR A DR	IVING SAFETY COURSE				
Check (I hereby		person / 🗌 by attorne	ey/ Dby m	nail/email on the complaint of the offense of:				
	y waive my right to a jury tria (<mark>initial</mark>) I understand that I	must present the Co	urt the foll	and elect to take a driving safety course. owing with this request: n a member, or the spouse or dependent child of a				
	member, of the United State							
	Proof of financial respons	• •	•					
3.	Payment of court costs plus	a \$10.00 nonrefunda	ble adminis	trative fee (contact court for total amount)				
	<i>(initial</i>) I understand that I	must:						
1.	Complete a driving safety of	ourse or motorcycle of	operator trai	ning course as applicable within 90 days;				
2.	Submit on or before the 90th day a certificate completion of a driving safety course or a motorcycle operator training course as evidence that I have completed such a course;							
3.	Submit on or before the 90th day an <u>affidavit</u> that I was not taking such a course nor had I completed one within the preceding 12 months from the date of this offense that is not shown on my driving record as maintained by the Texas Department of Public; and							
4.	Submit on or before the 90t Public Safety.	th day a certified copy	of my driv	ing record as maintained by the Texas Department of				
	<i>(initial</i>) I understand that:							
1.		ence as ordered, the C	Court will d	riving safety/motorcycle operator training course and ismiss my case and report to the Texas Department of on on my driving record;				
2.				ill be notified of a show cause hearing and be required ent the required evidence of course completion;				
3.	The judge may at the show	cause hearing enter a	a final adjud	ication against me and require me to pay the fine; and				
4. I ATT	The failure to appear at the that I will be required to page EST THAT I HAVE REA	y the fine and any add	litional cost	in a final adjudication being entered against me, and s required by law.				
 Defend	lant's Signature	Date	— De	fendant's Attorney (if applicable) Date				

	Citation No				
	SE NO				
THE STATE OF TEXAS	§ §	IN THE JUSTI	ICE COURT		
VS	\$ \$ \$ \$ #	PRECINCT 4	PRECINCT 4		
DEFENDANT		KENEDY COUNTY, TEXAS			
	<u>AFFIDAVIT</u>				
I,	<u> </u>	that on the date of my	request for a driving safe		
course/motorcycle operator training cours					
I completed one within the 12 months p					
_			-		
record as maintained by the Texas Depart	- '	as maintained by the s	state that issued my drive		
icense - active military duty personnel or	nly).				
	Defendant's	Signature			
	Defendant s	Signature			
	$\overline{\mathbf{p}}$: \mathbf{N}				
	Print Name				
	A 1.1		1 II		
	Address	-	Apt. #		
	City	State	Zip		
	Phone Num	ber			
	DL/ID#(la	ast 4 digits)			
	Email				
Sworn and subscribed before me, the	undersigned authority or	1	·		
	Notary	Public in and for the S	tate of Texas		
[SEAL]		f the Court			